Apr 24, 2020

Drunk Netflix Reviews - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Guess who's back, back again? Drunk Netflix is back, tell a friend.  Guess who's back, guess who's back?  That is right ladies and gentlemen, Drunk Netflix is back!  This month we reviewed the 90s classic, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.  You gotta check this episode out! One of us gets really drunk and then pisses off the other two hosts.  I'll give you a hint... it wasn't Tim or Nate. A good friend once told me that sometimes when someone who is a little bit of an asshole gets too too drunk, they become a big asshole.  Cowabunga!!!!!

Mar 11, 2020

Tipsy Talks - Coronavirus Draft Party

Ma Ma Ma My Corona!  Boys and girls, ladies and gentlemen, TIPSY TALKS is back with a Coronavirus Draft Party!  The boys get together, drink some Coronas, celebrate not having COVID-19, and talk about their favorite virus themed movies.  Recently find yourself quarantined and need some time to fill?  Looking for some good movie recommendations to take your mind off the impending Coronapocalypse?  If so, then you gotta give this episode a spin!  Do it!  What else do you have going on besides buying up all the toilet paper?  Just do it!

Feb 25, 2020

Nerdaholics - Night Trap

Night Trap!
That boy will find you!
Night Trap!
Watch out behind you!
Night Trap!
Girls if you are driving a ride...
You'll be caught in the night -- Night Trap!

What the hell does "driving a ride" even mean? Night Trap! Nerdaholics is back with a review of the Sega CD classic that pissed off Tipper Gore and a bunch of idiot politicians. Night Trap! Did I mention Dana Plato is in this Full Motion Masterpiece? Night Trap!

Feb 12, 2020

Tipsy Talks - Arcade1Up

What's Up Drunk Netflix Universe?  The boys are back with the latest episode of Tipsy Talks.  Remember arcades?  Well now Arcade1Up is here and you can enjoy many of your favorite arcade games in the comfort of your own home at an incredibly reasonable price tag.  We discuss these sweet action cabinets and reminisce about all the good times we had poppin' quarters into our favorite machines back in the day.

Jan 25, 2020

Tipsy Talks - Streaming Wars

Three months into the release of Disney+, the guys discuss the status of the great streaming wars.  If you could only choose one streaming service to consume for the rest of the year, which one would it be?  You won't believe host Nate's choice!  It is utterly mind bottling.... mind.... bottling.

Jan 11, 2020

Drunk Netflix Reviews - Star Wars: The Last Jedi

I love you.

I know.  

Drunk Netflix Reviews is back with a review of Star Wars: The Last Jedi.  That's right... we got a review in right before Disney Plus ripped it from the clutches of our beloved Netflix.  Damn you Disney!!!! Why do you own the entire world!!!! Bring back Daredevil you a**holes!  Anyway... check out the review.  Sans Nate this review, but don't worry boys and girls, he'll be back next week.

Dec 18, 2019

Tipsy Talks - Christmas Movie Draft

Yippe Ki Yay mother f$cker!!!  Only 8 more days until Christmas, which means you only have 8 more days to consume your favorite Christmas movies.  Because let's face it, you don't want to be the person, who watches Christmas movies January - Thanksgiving.  I don't trust that weirdo.  On this episode of Tipsy Talks, the guys draft their top five favorite Christmas movies of all time.  Sans Nate this week, Tim and Cory are joined by Tim's wife Marissa, who we discover has really bad taste in Christmas movies.  Have yourself a merry little Christmas and give this episode of Tipsy Talks a listen.  Make sure to let us know on Twitter who had the best draft.

Dec 8, 2019

Drunk Netflix Reviews - Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Liquorholic-man, Liquorholic-man

Does whatever a Liquorholic can.

Drink a beer, any size.

Throws back shots, just like flies.

Look out! Here comes the Liquorholic-man!

 

This month's episode of Drunk Netflix, the guys review the best Spiderman movie in the history of everything.  Give these Liquorholics a listen as they travel into the Spider-Verse!!!!!!!! Dum... Dum... Dum!!!!!!!  With great drinking power, comes great podcasting!!!

Nov 27, 2019

Nerdaholics - Custer’s Revenge

On this episode of Nerdaholics, the boys played and reviewed the unlicensed adult video game Custer's Revenge for the Atari 2600.  This trash fest of a game produced by Mystique is the garbagiest garbage of all garbage. This Thanksgiving, be thankful the boys at Nerdaholics played and reviewed this trash heap so you never have to.  Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!!!

Nov 15, 2019

Tipsy Talks - Video Games are Too Damn Long

Hello, our name is Tipsy Talks, and we are representing the Video Games are Too Damn Long Party.  We got kids up in here playing video games lasting 60 hours, brains rotten out their damn heads, time passin' them by like some damn Kathy Mattea song.  Get off ya ass, listen to our podcast, and let us know if you agree or disagree that video games are just too damn long.

- Older Posts »

Play this podcast on Podbean App